Skip to content

Featured!!!

July 18, 2009

Hey everyone!

I wanted to tell you I was featured on the Daily City website. You can see one of my pieces and in big letters it says, “Buy This.” Just so you know, this is a big deal. Mark Baratelli’s website was featured in a half page article in The Orlando Weekly (from their best of Orlando issue.) I am very excited for the plug and for Ryan Price giving me the opportunity to talk about what I do at Likeminds and putting the video on his website.

In other news I have some very exciting display stuff going on, getting ready for the next market, July 25th at the Waterford market. I would love any help on my sign and well any kind of craft day help 🙂

Also, Monday night, Florida Creatives will be meeting at 7pm at the Crooked Bayou. I have two lovely models from the International Academy of Design & Technology who have agreed to wear a couple of my pieces. I am looking forward to future partnerships with this academy.

Okay, it’s friday night and a friend’s concert has already started… so, I outtie. (Wow, when was the last time we heard that one?.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

