Skip to content

Market Update

August 16, 2009

I had a great time at the Serendipity Market Saturday. It is the smallest of anything I am doing, but definitely, the most fun. We actually had a guy playing the harp for live music! And though I love the traditional harp, it was fun to hear 80’s pop and classic rock. Seriously, it was awesome. His name is Gilbert and you can check out his myspace at http://www.myspace.com/gilbertromeroharpist. Another image-clip of the market I want to share is of Anya.


She not only wanted to try on the barrettes, but the display wigs. It was awesome.

And another image of Beefy King… though I was not there, I stopped by Drunken Monkey for coffee on the way and took this shot. I have mixed feelings about the place (Beefy King.) I want to go since it’s real Orlando… but I don’t want to go since I am a vegetarian… there would be nothing for me to eat. Well… I know, random. I’ll be better next time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

