Skip to content

Price Increase Coming Soon…

August 16, 2009

So, I know that isn’t good news for many of you. Especially if you’ve been eyeing some piece. Well, this simple truth is I need to raise my prices. I am learning more about the true cost of making a piece and learning how to price them. Also, they go pretty quickly. So, I have to raise prices so I’m not working 50 hours a week for $200. I mean, Hey, I am all about sustainability 🙂

Here’s the deal. I am totally committed to being affordable so that’s good. Plus, the price increase will go into affect Monday night, August 17th. So if you are eyeing some piece I still have, I won’t be offended if you get it this weekend. It’s only fair 🙂 Also I still plan on continuing Coaching for Clips, my program for earning free clips. Basically, serve 2 hours in your local women’s shelter or homeless shelter, have the administration contact me and bam, a free clip (up to $15.)

Oopsidaisies..... a sweet little $7

Oopsidaisies..... a sweet little $7

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

