Skip to content

New, new, new, new, new…..

September 3, 2009

At heart, I desire to be a minimalist… so I don’t want to love “new” as much as I do, but I can’t help it, and there is so many new things to talk about right now! Today, I want to introduce you to my most recent “new”, Julie.
n1388811499_7804
Julie is from Lily Lake, IL and moved down here to Florida a couple of years ago to work with a non-for-profit accounting firm. They made some lay-offs last Spring and she has been out of work since then. She will be assisting me in some basic management things for Karie Sue Creations and already I am SOOOO glad to have her! (My accounts are all up and current in Quicken and I can rest assured because I know my financial situation! Something I have been getting too busy to do.) Though I am so glad to have her, I promised her that I would do my best to find her a good job (ie pays more) so if anyone out there knows of any needs for an accountant, let me, or Julie know. You can contact her here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

