Skip to content

I’m board!

October 20, 2009

If you know know me at all, you know that the title can’t mean I have nothing to do.  In fact, I probably have too much.  It seems to be a part of my nature.

I am board though, as in on the board of Ourlando, A non-for profit  group of entrepreneurs and local citizens supporting local & independent business, the arts, local food & the well being of our citizens in Orlando, Winter Park, Maitland, Casselberry, Altamonte Springs, Sanford & throughout Central Florida.  I started volunteering for them back in June and became a business member last month.  October 5th, I was elected onto the board.

We have open board meetings the first Monday of the month.  If the vision of this group is of interest to you, please consider yourself to be invited to join me at our next meeting.

We do have a few awesome events coming up, To check our event calendar, click here!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

