Skip to content

Hot Hot Hot

July 14, 2010

The summer market season is done for me. I don’t have any intention of doing another till August… maybe later. It is just TOO hot out there. So to all you troopers, fighting the good hot fight, I commend you.

It’s not really a backwards move since currently we are in 11 stores!! I once had it as my goal to be in 14 stores and I am not there yet, but very close. This will be where I focus most of my attention. So, if you have an lead, I have an ear 🙂

So thanks to those amazing summer vendors I shared that hot space with, I have photos. Here are a few. Thanks so much for making KSC such a success!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

